A little craft enabling …

June 8, 2011 § Leave a comment

I posted this special before, when it was good. Now it’s simply incredible. I LOVE this paint for crafting and woodworking, it’s simply fantastic. 14 “sample” size Martha Stewart Eggshell paints, shipped to your door, for $5. In the store these samplers are $3 EACH. I find I’m using them a lot for some woodworking around the house and in some projects that will be upcoming on my blog (in fact there’s some acrylic painting I am going to be doing for my living room/dining area that I’ll be using these for.

Awesome deal, better quality and longevity than craft acrylics as well, smooth finish.

Check it out! 14 colors, $5 (save $37)

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading A little craft enabling … at .

meta

